This new executive committee meets for the first time today and is composed as follows,

Three new senior managers are integrated at this time:


  • Scott CLARK, Executive Vice President, Automotive Business Management, Motorsport, Experiences, Americas Regions (Central, North and South)
  • Jean-Claude PATS, Executive Vice President, Corporate Personal Management
  • Eric VINESSE, Executive Vice President, Operational Research & Development Department


Six senior managers are already members of the Group Executive Committee:


  • Yves CHAPOT, Managing Partner
  • Sonia ARTINIAN-FREDOU, Executive Vice President – Mobility Services & Experiences and New Ventures Business Lines
  • Laurent BOURRUT, Executive Vice President – Long Distance and Urban Transportation Business Lines and European Regions
  • Adeline CHALLON-KEMOUN, Executive Vice President – Brands, Sustainable Development, Communication & Public Affairs
  • Jean-Christophe GUERIN, Executive Vice President – Manufacturing



Serge LAFON, Executive Vice President – Mining, Off Highway, 2 Wheels, Aircraft Business Lines and Africa, Asia, Australia, India & the Middle East Regions

Subscribe to our newsletters